Things I like Thursday

  • Life is short, too short.  Hug your loved ones.
  • It’s amazing how much you can care about people you’ve never met.
  • Sometimes driving 8 hours in a 24 hour period is the best thing to do and TOTALLY worth it.
  • Hugs make everything better.  I needed one and I got many.
  • Thursday morning brunches at Denny’s are perfect.
  • I missed laughing and smiling so much.
  • I’ve really learned to appreciate every moment spent with ones I love.
  • I feel like my heart got a booster shot of love today 🙂
Leave a Reply

