Fun Facts Friday

  • I worked out every day last week.  I worked out 1 day this week so far.  I pushed myself too hard Saturday without enough prep and I severely dehydrated myself.   Lesson learned.  I went to bed super early last night.
  • I am getting ready to travel a lot. I love being in my element and I wish it was 12 months out of the year and not just 2ish.
  • I am probably going to work my Christmas job again.  It ain’t in it for the money, that’s for sure.
  • I am watching Nashville right now, which I am glad is back on.  Sometimes I see some of my own life in the show.  Same with Modern Family. I don’t watch much tv but I do know my life is nothing like Sons of Anarchy, thank goodness!
  • I want to start doing some updating on my house, I have no idea where to start, but I do know exterior painting is high priority and i’m not doing it myself.  Of course the prices i’ve gotten so far aren’t pretty.
  • I finally finished decorating my bedroom.  Dad helped me hang my big art last weekend when he was here.
  • LUNA team got extended an extra year 🙂
  • speaking of bedrooms I decided to get a roommate.  EEEK!  I have never lived with just one other girl who wasn’t my sister.  My 1st year away at school I had 3 girl roomies.  I hope it all goes well.
  •  I woke up in a sweaty panic last night, which is never a good feeling.  I’ve been very upset about some stuff lately.
  • I have a trip at the end of October that I am really looking forward to.  Hoping I am not going alone.  Even if I do, it’ll be still be great, but it just won’t be the same.
  • I miss artists like Peter Dawson, Dub Miller, and Cross Canadian Ragweed (currently listening to Peter Dawson-Coupland Live.  Elisabeth’s song is one of my favorites of his, it’s makes me happy).
  • Elisabeth’s song reminds me of ODB.

Have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

