Fun Facts Friday

  • I really love fall.
  • I plan on decorating for fall this weekend, I don’t care if it’s September.  Heck, HEB has had pumpkins out since August!
  • I am not a fan of University of Texas football
  • I tend to root for the underdog, unless it’s UT or Alabama, I always like them to lose.
  • I really love a good rain storm.  I REALLY miss rain.
  • Yes, I am one of those chicks that loves pumpkin, but I prefer real pumpkin treats.
  • I love watching college football.  No particular team really.  I’m still an Auburn fan, but I don’t go to the parties anymore.
  • I would like to go to a Texas A&M game this season
  • My college doesn’t have football.  At the time they only had baseball, volleyball and basketball.  Now I think they have more sports, but still no football.  I am sure that is coming eventually.
  • I’ve never been to a pro football game.   I went to 1 college game when I was in school.  It was Texas A&M and Colorado.

Bring on the cooler weather!  I am READY!

Leave a Reply

