Things I like Thursday. not really

I haven’t done a Things I like Thursday in a while, because I’ve been pretty busy.  

Honestly today I am just not in the mood.  I have a horrible feeling in the pit of my stomach.  It’s from stress, nerves, and all kinds of negative stuff. Some heartache thrown in there with it.  😦    Sometimes reality sucks.  Typing with tears in my eyes kind of suck.

All of that is on top of now knowing that someone (different source than above),  is a liar and a coward.  The biggest problem there is the disappointment that someone you once knew, is now someone you’d rather never deal with again.  I’ve referred to that kind of thing as “finding out there is no Santa” kind of disappointment.  Losing respect for someone is never a good feeling.

Leave a Reply

