Housecleaning

Due to something biting me in the butt from my past this week, I felt it was time to do a bunch of housecleaning on Facebook.  I foolishly tried to maintain relationships with quite a few people who clearly do not give a crap about me.  So they have all been deleted or hidden on Facebook.

No more getting upset over people who were clearly never my friends to begin with.  I know who my real friends are and I am very grateful for their friendship.  They are the kind of friends who have been there for me in the last year when I needed them most.

friends

Leave a Reply

