20 qualities for marriage

Where was this article several years ago?

http://elitedaily.com/women/20-qualities-the-person-youre-going-to-marry-should-have/

Also probably a good reminder of why I will never get married.

Speaking of that.  There is an inside joke among work friends that I will end up the crazy old cat lady.  We all know it won’t be true. Today at the part-time job, I helped the crazy old cat lady.  It made me very sad for her.  And me.  I don’t want to be that lady!

Is it ironic I am going outside to plant flowers while my cats watch?  Yeah.

Leave a Reply

