Happy in Houston

I honestly think Houston is my favorite work trip location….

  • I love my coworkers in our office here
  • So many friends of mine in Houston, including people I don’t see enough and work friends
  • Food.  Good food.  Hard decisions where to eat.  I somehow always gravitate to Phoenicia and Whole Foods.  They are easy and quick and my go to at least once per trip here.
  • I love running in new places.  I drove to Rice University twice this week.
  • Dinner dates with friends
  • Guess I need to add that I am apparently get applause for no reason for entering meetings 🙂
  • It’s so nice to be out of the office!
Leave a Reply

