13 secrets women never tell

13 secrets women never tell

I read that and thought, hmm, I am sure most don’t, but I WILL!

He Hurt Me More Than I’ll Ever Tell-I am not sure this is exactly true.  If I haven’t told, it’s because I haven’t remembered things.

I’ll Never Be Prettier Than She Is-This is true, who doesn’t think that about someone at least once in their lives?  It’s not something that I think often at all though.

I’m Scared Of Becoming My Mother-Yes.

I’m Scared I Won’t Become My Mother-In a way.  My mom is a great mom.

I Really Don’t Think I’m Getting Married-Yes.  I am pretty sure I never will, and I am not sure how I feel about that.

I’m Afraid Of Getting Old And Ugly-Yes.  Hashi’s and the adrenal stuff haven’t been kind to me in the premature aging department.  I look way older than I did a few years ago.  It’s life, but I don’t have to like it.

I Wish I Never Slept With Him-I’ve actually never thought this.

I Think About Sleeping With Him A Lot-Guilty.  ODB is always on my mind.

I’m Not Going To Be Able To Get Pregnant-From what I’ve been told, this is probably true.  I am still torn on having children and currently it’s not an option.  I don’t make enough money to support myself and a child and my relationship doesn’t lend itself to that either.

I Sometimes Think About Plastic Surgery-Did.  I laughed at this one because it said it’s for the fake.  Consider me fake.

I Could Be A Lesbian-Thought about it yes.  Am I, no.

I Hate My Best Friend Sometimes-I’ve never hated her.  I guess my love for her is different than others.  When she got married I was exposed to some nasty jealousy.  I didn’t feel it at all.  I was overjoyed.  I however, in the years since, have been jealous of her before because her husband is sweet and shares the chores and does random nice things for her.  I didn’t have that like she did.  No longer an issue, I have that now, it’s just far away.

I Want To Be Beautiful-What woman doesn’t want to be beautiful?

 

Leave a Reply

