Plan B

New Dr. FAIL

$9100 up front (for 6 months) and he said I already do most of what he requires, so I am already way more advanced in knowledge and experience.

I am glad my sister was there to agree that it would be crazy to spend that money for most of what I do already.

Plan B

Back to strict AIP next week and praying it works.

And Plan C in the meantime is to see my high school friend’s doctor in San Antonio.

I have an amazing support system with my ODB.  I wish he was closer 😦   I am determined to beat this!

Leave a Reply

