The run funk

I have hit a “run funk.”  

Burn out.

I am averaging 1-2 runs a week since Austin.  I am working out, just not running.

I did track and hills in the same week, then my schedule got wacked and everything went to shit.  I can’t get myself to run after work unless it’s a group run and I’m committed to something.  This week I had a hard time taking lunch breaks with my workload, so no lunch runs and 3 days I had after work stuff.

I need to get back to early morning running.  I need a buddy or a motivator.

Someone help me get it back.  I have 2 weeks until I go to SF for run training.  

Leave a Reply

