Shaky Hands

IMG_1325[1]I am squinty because I am smiling so big.  I was SO nervous.  I was too scared to talk to him so I just thanked him for coming to Austin and took my wine bottle and ran.

If you listen to Adam, you know all of his pet peeves.  I was so scared of being one of them!   I LOVE Adam.   I want to be his friend and hang out with Alison, Bald Bryan, and Uncle Jimmy Kimmel.

Dear Adam, You haven’t been to Texas in 2 years for a show!  How do we get you back?  COME BACK AND DO A SHOW!!!   PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

