Fun facts Friday

Well I don’t know if I would consider them all that fun this week!

  • My foot felt better after icing for a few days.  Ran on it Tuesday and it was fine.  After Thursday wasn’t so good.  It’s still sore across the top 😦
  • I may have a place of my own soon!
  • I am nervous about Sunday’s race.  I am not ready.  I keep telling myself to just have fun.
  • I took a personal day Wednesday.  Not something I do enough.  It was pretty awesome.
  • Just as soon as I posted my excitement for the 3 day weekend on Facebook, things started to change.  And not for the better. Saturday plans were completely scrapped.  I had no words, just tears.
  • There are 2 more days to this long weekend, but Saturday I had my heart set on for a while
  • AIP totally had reduced my inflammation.  HAD because I cheated once and it made me bloated and miserable.  Back to strict AIP with structured reintroduction.
  • I’m still a sucker for greeting cards
  • And goofing around at Buccee’s
Leave a Reply

