Fun Facts Friday

  • I still want to learn how to swim properly.
  • My hair is finally starting to get longer!
  • I have 2 James Avery charm bracelets.  One is overflowing, the other is slowly being built.  Both are very special to me.  One day I am going to blog about the meaning of each.
  • I am dying to go crazy in the kitchen again, but I only halfway cook since I’m in a temporary situation.  It’s only me to cook for 90% of the time, which is still and adjustment for me.
  • AIP is hard.  I want tortilla chips.  And salsa.  And just a little cheese.  And chocolate. It’s only been 8 days, I need to give it a full shot to see if it helps.  I’ve been feeling better, but not 100%.
  • I have a race VERY soon.  I am SO not ready.  I may be running with mom if she’s not still injured.
  • Drive by Truckers AND Lucero are both coming to Austin soon, not soon enough!  I have tickets for both already
  • I miss my friends.  I need to make the rounds and see everyone I can soon
  • There is no better feeling than feeling loved and appreciated
Leave a Reply

