Early holiday fun

Christmas came on Friday.  I apparently was a good girl.

This would be the cutest and tiniest poinsettia I have ever seen.  Someone thought I would love it.  They were right.IMG_0320[1]

Beautiful perfect yellow roses.  My sorority flower and yellow rose of Texas 🙂IMG_0321[1]Apparently my sister doesn’t own a vase and all of mine are in storage.  I had to dump her kitchen utensils out of this.  I think it’s a vase she was using as a crock.

A mophie for my iPhone!  My phone is always low on battery, because I use it too much.  Overnight and during work I charge it all day long, but other than that, it’s drained.   I like this because the case comes apart and with the bottom off, it now fits on my docking speakers.  🙂  Very thoughtful.

IMG_0322[1]More important than any gift was memories made and precious time shared.  Happy heart.

Leave a Reply

