Fun Facts Friday

  • I am working retail for the first time in 9 years.  I like my holiday job.  People are a lot nicer than I remembered them being.  Who am I kidding?  It’s the quality of people I am sure.  Different city.  Different culture.  Different clientele.
  • I’ve surprisingly only bought myself a few small things with my nice discount.  I should probably look ahead to get something good for myself before the discount goes away in a few weeks.
  • My Christmas shopping this year was stress free and 0 physical effort.
  • I worked more days at my holiday job this week than I did at my real job.
  • I ran a 5 mile Christmas light run on Tuesday.  That was probably the 5th time i’ve run since Shiner.  I’m just not feeling it after that day.  It was a bad race mentally.
  • I have a new cortisol test pending.  Will see if anything has changed since last year.  Fingers crossed it has
  • I am only waking up once or not at all during the night now.  YES!
  • Transferred to another Dr. in the practice.  One that is supposed to be the best for hashi’s.  We will see where that goes
  • More labs this past week.  Fingers cross these help with making progress

happy friday!

Leave a Reply

