Santa’s list

My holiday shopping in complete.  Finally sat down and ordered my dad a few things from Amazon and having them shipped home.  

I honestly have not bought any gifts that haven’t come from my holiday job, until today.  I also haven’t had the time to go anywhere but my holiday job when I wasn’t working.  

This week has been especially busy with working my holiday job and a big event with my regular job all week.  I’m EXHAUSTED.  But it was well worth it.  I LOVE seeing my coworkers from all over the state.  I wish it was more than twice a year.  This time seemed to fly by and I didn’t get to see anyone as long as I would have liked.

I just have 1 more gift to get.  I haven’t bought it yet, but it’s already picked out.  It’s the first Christmas gift to be given (Friday), and the last to be purchased 😉   

Full steam ahead into another busy week.  I work more days at my holiday job this week than my full time job!  

Leave a Reply

