Monday funny

999018_488168911259583_701366316_n

I seriously laughed out loud, this is totally me.  Except I keep my 2 jars in the pantry.  The garage fridge is full of them once they are done with secondary.   And I always have at least one in the fridge at work, because I like it extra cold.

Thanks Girl Meets Nourishment for the great clipart!

I am making 2 big jars a week which usually amounts to about 8-10 bottles.  My scobies got too thick and I had to thin them out yesterday.  Wish my intern was ready to make some, because I hated to dispose of them!   I am still experimenting with flavors but peachy flavors are still my #1.

Leave a Reply

