ABCs

Something a little low key for Tuesday 🙂  Thanks Heather!

A. Attached or Single? Attached. And lol, attached is the #1 word I misspell. I usually put an extra t for attatched.

B. Best Friend? Michele! I don’t know how I ever lived without her.

C. Cake or pie? Either if they are gluten free. Can’t say that I really eat alot of either.

D. Day of choice? Saturday

E. Essential item? Food, I always have some sort of snack on hand.

F. Favorite color? turquoise

G. Gummy bears or worms? Bears. I like the ones Dan doesn’t like. That’s the one candy though, that Dan could eat his body weight in

H. Home town? Castroville, Texas

I. Favorite indulgence? cheeseburgers

J. January or July? January

K. Kids? No

L. Life isn’t complete without: family, friends, love

M. Marriage date? N/A

N. Number of brothers/sisters? 1 sister

O. Orange or apples? Apples

P. Phobias? Claustrophobia, falling

Q. Quotes? “Loves a gift that is truly handmade.” I’ve always loved that Guy Clark song and that part of it.

R. Reasons to smile? friends, family, pets, babies

S. Season of choice? fall

T. Tag 5 people Eh, I am sure people will do it if they want

U. Unknown fact about me? I have a CHL.

V. Vegetable? All of them! There aren’t many I don’t like.

W. Worst habit? Scratching my chest when I am stressed or nervous

X. Xray or ultrasound? Not sure about this one, um, how about neither. I’ve had more ultrasounds than x-rays.

Y. Your favorite food? guacamole

Z. Zodiac sign? aquarius

Now it’s your turn!

One thought on “ABCs

Leave a Reply

