Reality

Day 20, Monday: Get real. Share something you’re struggling with right now.blog everyday in may

Where do I even start with this one?

I’ve been keeping my head above water but it seems like every aspect of my life has been a struggle lately.

Work has been eating me alive.  It isn’t so much the working all of the time and being on call.  Alot of it is personnel issues.  Complicated and it doesn’t have any business here.

My health.  I’ve been feeling somewhat better, but I have my days.  I am closer to feeling normal again I hope.

Working out.  It’s been hard to start over with everything.  I never stopped some activities, but restarting things like running have been incredibly challenging.

My weight.  I’ve not had issues maintaining my weight since I made goal in June 2007.  Now all of a sudden it’s a struggle.  When my activity decreased, I also decreased my food intake.  I am still hopeful this was due to estrogen dominance and it will go away.  It’s not a lot but it’s a lot for my little frame.

Well there is my open book.  Everyone is a work in progress, right?

Leave a Reply

