Day 7, Tuesday: The thing(s) you’re most afraid of

Day 7, Tuesday: The thing(s) you’re most afraid of…blog everyday in may

Honestly I know this sounds shallow and selfish, but I am afraid to fail.  Mostly in keeping the weight off.

I am human, I am not perfect, I don’t diet.  While I know because of health reasons, I can never go back to the way I once was, I am certain that there could be other ways I could go down that ugly road again.

To be honest, with my health issues, maintaining my weight hasn’t been easy. Hormones being out of whack sucks and they really regulate quite a bit with how your body works.  Not to mention I do sometimes have demons in my head.  I have habits I’ve never been able to break.  I won’t say that I struggle, but it’s certainly not easy.

Leave a Reply

