Love for a blogger friend

Day 5, Sunday: Publicly profess your love and devotion for one of your blogger friends. What makes them great? Why do you love them? If you don’t have blogger friends, talk about a real-life friend or even a family memberblog everyday in may

This was a hard one, I have so many blogger friends I love.  I thought quite a while on this one, but chose Heather at Where’s the Beach?

I don’t actually know Heather in real life, I’ve just been blogging friends with her for a few years.  I don’t actually remember how I found her, I am sure I linked to her blog from another blog I was reading and the rest has been history.

I love Heather because she’s real.  She blogs about everything.  Fab food, her adorable fur-babies, her family and friends, running, fitness, life challenges, etc.

She’s a fab gal and that’s why I picked her!

One thought on “Love for a blogger friend

Leave a Reply

