Blog every day in May

Blogged yesterday, but not on topic.  I saw Daliene was doing it and I wanted to play too!  She had seen the idea on StoryofMyLife

blog everyday in may

So this is my makeup for topic #1 for yesterday and today’s topic #2 to get me all caught up.

Day 1, Wednesday: The story of your life in 250 words or less.…Born in San Antonio, raised in Castroville, college in Corpus, lived in Austin ever since.  I wanted to be a marine biologist in high school, but the guidance counselor told me that was a dumb idea and i’d never find a job.  I finally decided that I wanted to study Environmental Science and Geology sometime my freshman year in SA.  Then I moved to Corpus to attend TAMUCC, graduated, moved to Austin and the rest is history.  I picked up many new hobbies since college, including enjoying GOOD food, running, and traveling.

Day 2, Thursday: Educate us on something you know alot about or are good at.…I know alot about nothing, but I know a little about many things.  Lately apparently I know ALOT about water and the lack thereof!

Leave a Reply

