Image

Jingle Bell Half

Jingle Bell Half

Mom was super disappointed with the weather and her performance in San Antonio in November. My sister and I drove her to a half last Saturday. She was 20 seconds from finishing in her desired 3 hours. Not a PR, but she was happy. Semi-cool and drizzly. Not ideal weather, but better than San Antonio was. She got 3rd in her age group, so that made her happy.
Sister and I ran it too, she did Galloway with mom, completely untrained. I used it as a training run.

Guess I should start training now, since I have it as a training run?

Leave a Reply

