Things I like Thursday: Good news

My new Dr’s office called Thursday right before 7 pm, I was really hoping it was them telling me my prescriptions were here (I now know that’ll be Tuesday).

They called to say that Metametrix reversed their decision and will accept my insurance now.  YAY!  So at my July 10 appointment, I get to review that and the ALCAT.  I am really looking forward to see those two, since i’ve had so many stomach issues in the last 2 years.  Wondering if there is more than is bothering me than milk and gluten.

I did a happy dance and thanked the Dr’s office for following up on the insurance thing.  Made my Thursday very happy.

Leave a Reply

