I’ve been everywhere…

Girl Scouts, work, workout, eat, sleep, repeat.  That’s been my week.  And now my parents are in town, so it’s all of those things and entertaining them…

Cookie season is in full force, check out the Girl Scout Cookie Fiat.  I had to go to the Girl Scout store 3 times this week (good thing its REALLY close to my office).

 

We got 2 new girls this week, so they needed uniforms and all that jazz.  I need to go back Tuesday, because the store was out of American flags.  Really?  How do you run out of something that goes on every uniform?

I’m still keeping up with the journaling, always do.  It’s the blogging it part that i’m not so good at, lol!

Wednesday

B1: Morning Glory Muffin with coconut oil
B2: squash pie
S: cucumbers
L: vietnamese chicken salad at Le Soleil.  It was ok, I put a ton of sirracha on it.


S: apple, Adora disk
D: ultimate enchilada casserole with a twist (I used zucchini and mushrooms in mine instead of beans)
S: morning glory muffin with coconut oil, almonds

Thursday

B1: Morning Glory Muffin with coconut oil
B2: squash pie (recipe coming soon)
S: roasted vegetables
L: chicken with bacon and roasted veggies.  Odd combo but it was tasty and filling.  Not sure why I decided to throw bacon in there on my way out of the house, but glad I did.


S: pistachios
D: ultimate enchilada casserole (added extra zucchini and some spinach to mine)
S: cooked apple, raw mixed nuts

Friday

B: eggs, bacon, Adora disc
S: apple and pistachios
L: jerked chicken, sweet potato, broccoli
S: banana
S: celery and carrots and hummus
D: smoked stuffed pork tenderloin, fresh green beans with bacon, salad
S: GF morning glory muffin with coconut oil

Leave a Reply

