Ignorance is bliss

I didn’t really need to watch the weather channel, in fact I never do.  Not really in a good mood from it either.  I’m actually a little ticked off my dad was watching it.

-everything wrapped up at work

-Drive By Truckers rocked last night

-had an ok long run this morning despite very little sleep

-bags packed and ready to go

-Zilker Relay tonight.  It’s well over 100 degrees today, not looking forward to this.

-This coming week for Texas 0% rain

-This coming week for Florida, 100% rain.  I don’t want to see it if it’s not helping Texas to be quite honest. 

It’s been a year since i’ve had a real vacation.  I am going to be SO disappointed if I am stuck in a hotel room all week 😦

Leave a Reply

