Product Review: Arriba Salsas

I found Arriba Salsa at my local grocer (HEB).  I’ve tried at least 4 varieties.  My latest love is this

Not my usual pick, but I was interested.  It turned out to be quite tasty and a good change of pace.

~Great on veggies and chips.  Tried both, loved both.

~Random chicken/veggie bowl with feta on top (5 WW P+)

~Grilled Chicken Tacos.  Grilled chicken and red onions on corn tortillas, DF smoked cheese, with the Mango Salsa drizzled on top.  Also used as a salad dressing with EVOO. (6 WW P+ for 2 tacos)

~Shrimp Lettuce Wraps.  Mixed veggies, shrimp, sunflower seeds, and Mango Salsa.  (4 WW P+ for a cup of my shrimp mixture)

~Also tried shrimp stir fry with asparagus stir fry, shrimp, EVOO, sunflower seeds with red pepper flakes, EVOO, GF soy sauce, and Mango Salsa for the sauce.  Served over brown rice (5 WW P+ before rice)

~Would be great on egg dishes, tofu, fish, etc.

*I was not paid or given any free product to do these reviews or recipes.  I simply bought it on my own free will and devoured it 😉

Leave a Reply

