Free foot gear Friday

SUPER HUGE thanks to Felice at The Happy Runner  and Online Shoes.  I won a blog giveaway a few weeks ago.  I got to select any Saucony shoe.  I selected the Omni 9, which i’d been previously fitted for, but never purchased. 

Up until this spring, I never ran in another shoe other than my Asics Kayano.  In the spring I got 2 pair of Brooks.

Took my kicks for a test-run yesterday.  Loved them.  Missy loves them too 🙂

One thought on “Free foot gear Friday

Leave a Reply

