Hope

I have a Dr. appt this afternoon to go over my condition/bloodwork.  I cannot wait.  Who gets excited about going to the Dr? 

THIS GIRL!

I have hope for this guy helping me.  It’s almost been a year since I first started having issues.  Started out once or twice a week, then daily.  Even since I saw him a month ago, it’s progressively gotten worse.  I don’t sleep.  I have a hard time with running.  I’m an emotional wreck.  Still not sure how Dan can stand to even be around me lately.  (He probably wishes he was traveling even more)

I’m open to whatever Dr. wants to try.  I miss feeling good.

One thought on “Hope

Leave a Reply

