I’m out…

I’m signing out until at least Sunday.  Not taking my laptop with me.

Today-Taking off to go get Dan, head to San Antonio, and go to my BFF’s house to celebrate her bday and spend the night with her.  I haven’t had real time with her since her June wedding (I was sick when she was here in September)

Saturday-Race Expo, Auburn vs Georgia watch party tomorrow, dinner.

Sunday-Race day.  Supposed to be warmer than desired and very rainy.  I may just do the half.  Not because of the weather, but because of everything else going on right now.

If you chose to do the half, you just simply run the half.  I’ve had a really rough week at work, with allergies, with stress, and my issues with my health have arisen again 😦  Game time decision I say in reguards to the race.  

Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “I’m out…

Leave a Reply

